2022-01-21

in #simpcast2 years ago

Little girls are putting masks on baby dolls. That is a bad idea but they are being programmed to do it because they see people wear masks and are forced to wear masks. Same thing with abuse. When children are abused as kids, then they generally grow up to abuse other people and especially children as well.


Check out Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast Show on YouTube


January | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


The 2020s Decade | The Decade-Hub


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


1960s - Random
1950s - Random
1940s - Random
1930s - Random
1900s Decade - Random
1910s - Random
1920s - Random


THE BEST KEPT SECRET TO UNLOCKING SUCCESS IS THE RESET WARS


HOW TO FIND ME ON THE INTERNET


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

SEARCH | TOPICS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-01-21 23:03:22.png


Check out Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast Show on YouTube


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-01-21 - Friday | Published in January of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | ETC


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC




Little girls are putting masks on baby dolls. That is a bad idea but they are being programmed to do it because they see people wear masks and are forced to wear masks. Same thing with abuse. When children are abused as kids, then they generally grow up to abuse other people and especially children as well.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


11:56 AM
Sometimes, two people can come up with similar things. To what extent can be debated. Sometimes, the one person can accuse the other person of stealing things from the other person. The other may or may not be guilty of purposely stealing. In those types of situations, it becomes a question of whether plagiarism should include pieces that just so happen to be too identical with items that predate the newer items.


In other words, what is identity theft and where and how do people draw the line between how similar something is allowed to be or not be? Who decides what is Fair Use? Who decides what is Parody or of Transformative Effect? On one hand, I can purposely take your words and lie and say they are my words. Most people agree that would be theft.


But what if I were to accidentally say the same words you said? What if I didn't know what you said? What if I had no idea you even existed? In other words, how do we navigate some of these things? Walt Disney stole art and ideas and things probably around the 1930s and/or after that too from his business partner or whatever that guy was and went on to copyright or patent those things. That is my concern. That is usually my go-to example that I like to point at.


I see some things as laziness as you mention. I see people stealing. But at the same time, I am concern with myself for example of accidentally coming up with things that others already came up with. I say, take people to court for theft and such. Take them to trial and also expose them in the court of public opinion. But I would not want to violate the 4th and 5th amendments.


12:05 PM
From the words of Leo in Titanic, "Never Let Go, Ow Owwwwwwwwwww."


12:10 PM
GETTR should have trending like Twitter.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


07:06 PM
I've not seen it but are you saying Keanu Reeves is a skinny version of Arnold? I would say Keanu usually only plays himself regardless of the characters he plays on screen. Leo as an actor was always like in my mind a younger brother of Brad Pitt in the early 2000s.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


07:30 PM
Imagine publishing a book which is full of personal things that are extremely specific regarding you or certain things. In that type of situation, it would likely be very obvious that plagiarized versions of the book was indeed stolen.


For example, imagine if the book made many references to the author. As you read the book, imagine it says, "The Dream Steem walked down the road in 1971 in Nebraska." But then imagine I was trying to say it was my book even tho I wasn't born until 1985 in Oregon. I say that to say that some plagiarism can be too excessively obvious. In some situations, it can be said there is no such thing as bad publicity. So, if I sold your book, then eventually the truth will be found out which will lead people back to you as karma is a bitch as they say. Eventually, I would likely be torched to the ground in the realm of public opinion while your popularity and everything would grow as the book I stole from you would eventually reach people you would never reach and then therefore find you out to buy your future books or whatever the case might be while my credibility and everything would tear me to pieces as it should to whatever extent deemed necessarily by the mob of public opinion.


Speaking of crazy stuff, I am reminded while watching Friday Night Tights about how the World Wrestling Federation (WWF) had to change their name because the World Wildlife Fund already had the WWF copyrighted, patented, and/or whatever it was. So, the wrestling federation became the World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE). I would say it is not like they had the exact name. They just had the same initials. Imagine if a company named Just Some Animals copyrighted their initials (JSA). My name is Joseph Scott Arnold (JSA). Imagine me trying to use my initials for something.


Better yet, imagine if my face was too similar to the likeness of Harry Potter, Austin Powers, or let's just say an actual human. If I make too many videos were I accidentally become too similar to the appearance or the image of other people, I don't know what would happen. Well, personally, I don't care because I am committed to doing what I do even to the point of prison, death, etc. I'm not here to talk about what I do, you can see my blog for more info on that, but I am here to say that I am committed to doing whatever the Hell that I do no matter what until the day I die or until the day I am murdered. I will never commit suicide.


@DreamSteem, what you are saying about people who copy and paste entire posts and pretend those posts are theirs, I would probably say generally speaking that they're the scum of the earth. For me, I embed links to my stuff and all sorts of things in what I write so that if people were to pass it on as their own, it wouldn't work because it's obvious that there is only one Oatmeal Joey in the world and that is me. I tell people they can plagiarize me. Steal my stuff. I don't care. Bring it on. I am against Copyright. All my stuff is Copyleft and Open-Source and whatever else there is out there.


11:00 PM
@Zoova Ado, what matters is understanding how things work. Even the most qualified people can be wrong if they're looking at things in the wrong way or if they're choosing to lie or leave out info. In the reverse, anybody can know stuff. But we are taught in government funded schools, AKA public schools, that we have to only trust the experts because normal people can NOT teach themselves simple logic and common sense. I disagree. I believe people can take the time to study things and figure things out. Credibility does not solely come from a paper. Instead, it comes from a track record of being right more often than being wrong. That's where transparency come in handy.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


The Witcher 203: What is Lost

2022-01-21 - Friday - 02:15 AM - 03:14 AM - The Witcher 203: What is Lost


The princess is training under the Witcher in the frozen palace of his home. Black queen says her tyranny is trying to liberate. Oh, sounds like liberalism, I mean leftist authoritarianism. She runs off at the end with the man she was supposed to kill. Pool. Love the ending and the entire episode was thrilling. Monster.


The Witcher 204: Redanian Intellect

2022-01-21 - Friday - 03:15 AM - 04:16 AM - The Witcher 204: Redanian Intellect


Hesitance can kill you. Training. Red head. Elven Mage Wanted posters from birds to towns. Poison for king. Security stopped that. Singer man is back. Princess is a Witcher creator. Ship. Rats. Sewer. Burn Busher Burn song in the credits was amazing.


11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 1/21/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Owen is hosting the show.


12:13 PM
DdayCobra - I'm No Longer Using GETTR and Here's Why

I enjoy Friday Night Tights on YouTube each Friday. One of my favorite shows each week. I tend to enjoy podcast video shows on YouTube, Bitchute, etc, over some TV shows, movies, etc. The world is a lot different now in the 2020s.

My favorite is still Gab. Gettr doesn't even have trending which is something Twitter has. Also, good video Tim Pool had with the CEO of Gettr. It looks like Gettr is built on big tech infrastructure. Looks like they're banning people like Nick. They shouldn't be. Gettr is not an absolutely free speech platform and shouldn't say they are. They're more a private house with a bunch of subjective rules that can change at any time.

12:55 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] FRIDAY 1/21/22 • EZRA LEVANT - REBEL NEWS, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Little girls are putting masks on baby dolls. That is a bad idea but they are being programmed to do it because they see people wear masks and are forced to wear masks. Same thing with abuse. When children are abused as kids, then they generally grow up to abuse other people and especially children as well.

03:38 PM
Nerdrotic - LOTR and Diversity | G4 Implosion | Netflix COLLAPSE - Friday Night Tights #181 w/ Shadiversity & Oz

Awesome intro video featuring Frosk.

07:50 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Now 1,000 Experts Demand Joe Rogan be Censored, Gettr CEO Audio Leaks w/Christian Toto

Dentists are doctors too, they're Teeth Doctors. We have Ear Doctors, Eye Doctors, Heart Doctors, etc. If they're doctors, then teeth doctors are doctors too.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:25 AM. Breakfast, 11:31 AM. Harvested a pound or so of potatoes, some of them were red, in the main grapes by green house bed, the bed facing the house and not the side with the grapes but on the other side of the bed, was doing that around 1 to 3 PM plus dishes. Boxes to book shed. No mail yet. I hear the tractor. Hola. See you walk down gravel road towards the airport. Jeep. Bag of groceries in. Lunch, 03:38 PM. Folded towels, 05:00 PM. Mail. Steak is being cooked in the oven. IRS. Covid Bucks referenced, the $1.4K. Dinner, 05:27 PM.
Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 11:31 AM. Apple sauce.
Lunch: grapes, rice, potatoes, cheese, on beans, 03:38 PM.
Dinner: more of the lunch, 05:27 PM.
Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. LEARNING ENGLISH IN SAIGON. THIS WAS IN JANUARY OF 2015. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | English | Health | Oatmeal | Rick Arnold. Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


1960s - Random
https://hive.blog/hive-105414/@joeyarnoldvn/1960s-random




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14