Sort: ย 

You are so funny, @underground!!! They are called knee-high boots!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ why do you call them what you called them? I have two of them. I think I got jaded ๐Ÿ˜”now that youโ€™ve called them that!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww Sawwwy Sweet Sadie ๐Ÿ˜ฟ
Too many movies use that term, and even my daughter ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
I just don't think "Knee-High Boots & Harleys" has quite the same ring to it?

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น

We all know you are the best, anyway! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ‘

No worries, my friend, @underground! Knee-high boots & Harleys have a better ring to it! Knee-high boots are common and very cosmopolitan to wear in the fall and very stylish during Winters, especially in California where there is no snow.



I'm such a cave-man LOL
But I did get a haircut and beard trim today,
I should do my Moji-POP now :D

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yeah... do it, DO IT!!!!! That would be so cool!๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm

THIS CLOSE!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Okay, I want the first one you do here!

you should put ME behind YOU on that Harley ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜ป

๐ŸŽ Hi @underground! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: I Can'T Do Secrets! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78