Sort: ย 

I sold a lot of mine back in the day for bitcoin, turned out to be a real good deal! I remember getting like .2 BTC per silver, sometimes more or less! Sold my gold and rhodium bricks too! I had a big collection. When silver spiked to 50 I sold my silver stocks. I think it's time to buy back my coins soon if I am smart! lol

Smart move!! If silver was $49 in 2011, I can silver easily be at $150 ๐Ÿ˜ฌ in a few years ๐Ÿค‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well thats me... Miss Smarty pants ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
True tho.. I already have some silver thats almost worth double from what I gave when I bought it so.... In a few years it might be worth much ๐Ÿค‘ ching!
You have any silver?

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your coins with the high heels! lol

Guess you mean this one? ๐Ÿ˜œLol
There are some hot ones in silver shield... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I can understand that you did and Im sure it was a good choice at that time ๐Ÿ˜‰ me... I don't know if I ever can sell my collection... Lol
Some of them Yes... But many of my coins are ones I love to much.
Might have to think about getting more of silver Eagle, marple leafs and such that I can sell... Lol
Seems like you had some cool ones and gold to ๐Ÿ˜œ sweet
Whats rhodium bricks?
I think its a good idea to get some silver and Im sure you find good ones to buy.
I might buy a stock of some to... I only have 1 of each Mostly so I need some with multiple so I can sell some.

Have a wonderful weekend and good luck. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I might just do that ๐Ÿ˜œ lol... Or I send that stackin some shiny so he can sell if he wants... Lol
I have some favorite that I never Will sell but If it goes to $100-$300.. That would be a Great time to sell.

Hope you are having a fantastic weekend. Much love ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Send me some โ€œshinyโ€ haha jk ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shiny some is coming your way... You ready? CATCH! ๐Ÿ™Œ
๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜ Lol... Good one right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52