Sort:  

Absolutly amazing bars my friend 😍 Love it.
My favorite is the stagecoach silver... Soo beautiful. Thank you for sharing and adding tingling to my stackitis 😁 lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Cheers Saffisara. I like that one too. And the Pony Express one. 🌹🌹

One more vaffer-thin mint Monsiuer!?
😜👍

The Perth art bar is so unique I love it.... Everything is .999 so to find any Silver at .9999 Four Nine's I would grab!!!😀
The only other Silver I have found with Four Nine's is the Canadian Maple....
Stack On!!!

Thanks for reading Silvertop. Yeah the Perth bar is pretty sweet. Has kangaroos on the back as well.

Nice!!! I always liked the the quality coming from the Perth mint !!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66