Saturday Shenanigans

in #silverhair7 years ago

Today was very busy in the best way 😊

I spent the first half getting my hair retouched, and the second half organising my freshly made garden beds which I worked on until the sun went down so I didn't get a chance to take any pictures, but here are a few hair pictures for proof of life

My hairdresser is magical, hair by Michelle at Balayage Hair Studio

Sort:  

Lookin good! I am new to the platform and I see that you are a graphic designer, I would love to see some of your work, please check out my art if you get a chance and welcome to the community!

Thank you and thank you fir the welcome too 😊 I'm hoping to post some digital paintings soon, I hope you get the chance to check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62