You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wheels keep right on Spinning...

Good morning! My Grandfather was an alien too- that is why I am so eccentric- I never have followed the crowd. I am a independent, critical thinker who loves to drive other “normals” crazy (or I used to).

As an ICU nurse, I am seeing that in real time right now about the blood transfusions, that is a definite risk.

Had a family member donate their own blood for a transfusion on my patient due to the risk of vaccinated blood contamination.

Sort:  

It all seemed very odd to me, that we were pretty much Forced to wear Masks that don't work, and then we're told that we need to be Vaccinated to take them off... Very odd indeed... By the way... My Father was a Legal Alien from Norway...lol...
June 10, 2021... 15.3 Hollywood Time...

My grand father was from Germany

My New Garden Rooms are really starting to take shape now... I'm slow, but I usually spend a few hours every morning...
June 10, 2021... 18.1 Hollywood Time...

My grand father was from Germany

I come from a Very Long Line of Human Beings... I'm a Continuation of the Spark of Human Life, handed down through my Family Tree... I sometimes think of myself as a Single Leaf on my Family Tree... One day, I'll Fall off the Tree, but the Tree will Live on...
June 11, 2021... 4.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80