AMERICAN BIG GAME.....ALASKA YUKON MOOSE!!😀

IMG_8502.jpg

Silvertop where have you been???

Yes it's about time ....I dug through the Silver stack, and I found another in the series of North American Hunting Club/North American Big Game Silver rounds!🤗

I remember saying that I only had the one Silver round the Big Horn Sheep......
These again are a series of 27 North American Hunting Club's proof Silver .999 rounds.

IMG_8503.jpg

Now the Reverse of this Silver round has drawn a question from my friend @ronaldoavelino, about just why does an Eagle need that rifle to hunt........Any takers on that question...🤔

IMG_8504.jpg

This above photo is interesting, and this is for my good friend and fellow stacker and shadow photographer @silversaver888

So this is number 2 out of 27 in this .999 Fine Silver round collection the Alaskan Yukon Moose.
I was very surprised to find this Silver round, and I was even more surprised to find that these majestic creatures live up in my neck of the woods in Washington.

I would love to see one up close and personal!!!😀

IMG_8506.jpg

Of course this Silver round comes in the protective plastic capsule, and back it goes!!

IMG_8500.jpg

IMG_8501.jpg

31.1g on both the Obverse and the Reverse spot on......

I will be digging into the Silvertop stack for more of these, stay tuned!🤗

Silvertop Mike!😀


Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice Mooooooooose brother👍

A very well designed moose. I like it!
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silvertop!
@silvertop will receive 0.90089213 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.60059475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks @ronaldoavelino it would be nice to have all 27 Silver rounds!😊

Where do you get all your fantastic silver! You have a select stack of silver art rounds and all are great strikes. I imagine that you are very picky with your silver, and that you put a lot of thought into buying the piece/pieces that you get from your LCS. Awesome addition to your stack, my friend! STACK ON!!!! There are 27 in that set!
It is a very nice set, seeing that the US Mint is not a "commercial" and for profit Mint (unlike other mints, LOL), this is the best set, I think, that shows American Wildlife, and appropriately sponsored by the Hunting Club, which makes it really special! You got the 999 fine silver ones... it is also available in silver-plated rounds, which are as pretty as the .999 fs.
And I love the shadow that you captured, my friend! Another lovely detail!
Stay safe and take care @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙

I am glad that you liked this post @silversaver888, It would be nice to have the complete set. I checked into this series, and I also noticed that they had a plated version. That's a nice way to offer this collection at a low cost to collectors that might not care about the .999 fs........LoL are their people like that!😇🙄
Gray skies and hard rain today, I don't think I will find any shadow's outside, but I couldn't resist the shadow on this Silver round🤗
Enjoy your evening my friend!😍😍😀

You got a 86.27% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cochiti!

Congratulations @silvertop, your post successfully recieved 0.90089213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.60059475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94