You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circle of Gold...

Quite difficult to conclude what it is since it didn't dissolve if not we will have say it is rust. I am also trying so hard to guess what it is also actually but currently now nothing is coming my mind

Sort:  

What's funny, is that the Brown stuff that I figured was Copper did dissolve, and turned the Vinegar Blue for a while, until I diluted it with Distilled Water... Everything you see in this picture became clear... You'd never know anything was ever there... But nothing happened to the Orange stuff... I'm drying the Orange stuff now, and will take another picture how it looks dry again, before I put it in with the rest of the orange stuff...

Brown....jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14