What's on the other side of the Reset...steemCreated with Sketch.

Wouldn't it be nice to know what's heading our way...

I think I know what's waiting for us on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

If you knew what (I think) I know, you'd be able to turn 5,000 of Today's Fiat USD's into $30,000 in U.S. Coinage, that will have the Spending Power of 3,000,000 (3 Million) of today's Fiat USD's...

Isn't reading these words, worth more than a Big Up-Vote...???

I'm still trying to make it, so I can pass out 2 Cent Up-Votes, but I haven't quite made it there yet...

It shouldn't take much longer, because I think I've been doing pretty good "Buying and Sell" Hive and Hive Dollars...

To me, it's almost like taking Candy from a Baby, but it was very confusing to me when I first started, so be careful if you decide to try it...

I always buy or sell one or the other, if I'm able to get more of the other...

Hive is constantly going up and down, so to me, it's like playing a game...

Anyway...

If you're living in a part of the World that has no Common U.S. Coinage, "I think" the next best thing's to acquire would be our U.S. 90% Silver and Gold Coins, followed by our One Ounce Silver and Gold Bullion Coins...

My next choice would be Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds...

Silver and Gold Jewelry would also be nice to bring to the other side of what's heading our way...

What's even more important to bring to the other side is your "life"...

It "can be" more valuable than anything, "if" you're traveling alone...

The Central Bank Owners will try to prevent "We the People" from Fixing our Monetary System...

As far as I'm concerned, "We the People" are at War with the "Central Bank Owners"...

It's possible we may just go ahead and Seize their Assets...

That should help make for a Smooth Transition into our New System...

I'm not worried about having less than 250,000 Fiat USD's in any of the FICA Insured Banks, because I'm sure "We the People" will cover Deposits using "up to" $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

$2,500 in Electronic Coinage will have the Spending Power of 250,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

No wonder the Central Bank Owners are buying up all the Silver and Gold they can get there hands on...

The Central Bank Owners will need all that Silver and Gold to get their hands on "our" Electronic Coinage...

To stay in Business, they will need "our" Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents...

I bet, no one saw that one coming...

For some reason, (unknown to me) I tend to see things that others overlook...

I've been able to answer a lot of my own questions...

It's rare that I get any questions from people who stumble upon my words...

If it wasn't for me, asking myself questions, I'd probably have to wait longer than I want...

And now, for your Viewing Pleasure...
image.png
These $100 Gold Coins are currently "for sale" for "only" 2,865 Fiat USD's, plus Postage...

That comes to $28.65 in "Common Coinage" on the other side of the Reset...

To me, it's like paying $28.65 for a $100 Gold Coin, if I bought it today...

I can do much better than that, just by obtaining U.S. Coinage at Face Value Prices...

What a deal, if that would be, if "my version" of the Coming U.S. Monetary Correction proves to be correct...

To me, all the Silver and Gold Coins and Medals at the U.S. Mint are "On Sale"...

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Hi there! Have a question please on the wording in the paragraph as follows:

"Our Common U.S. Coinage will experience a 100 fold increase in spending power and We The People of The Republic of America will need to make change for a One Cent coin as follows:

We will be adding 99 Decimal cents to Our Electronic Dollars and cents.

Our Paper coinage will have a Face Value range from One cent to One Hundred cents.

Our Coinage will range from One Decimal cent 0.0001 to One Hundred Dollars $100 ."

The question is "Our Paper Coinage will have a Face Value range from One cent to One Hundred Cents." (Should it be One Hundred Decimal Cents?)

Much appreciation

Paper Coinage is one of the options that could have gone either way... In the Coinage Act of 1792, it could have been used for Decimal Cents since there was no such thing as Electronic Coinage... Now that Electronic Coinage is possible, I feel our Paper Coinage would be better suited as Paper Cents... They will probably look very similar to the Paper Dollars we're currently using... People working for TIP's would probably prefer getting Paper Coinage... As far as the Republic of America goes, I'm okay with that, but we're known World Wide as the United States of America...

Much gratitude!

I see you made it to a (50) Status......

yes, how are you doing ? Been cleaning out the last of the tomato plants here- had about 3 frosts now

I have a lot of pruning to do with all my Texas Sage Shrubs... They grow so fast, that I don't have to worry about making a mistake... I want to train them to grow Up instead of Out... I'm still doing Rose Bush Cuttings... Some of them took root from my first try, but i think this is a better time to put the Cuttings in the Ground... Time will tell...

Have enjoyed the pictures of your beautiful gardens

I should be busy in my Gardens for the rest of my Life... It's never ending...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65