Tron is having its ups and downs...

in #silvergoldstackers2 years ago (edited)

image.png
My Smart Phone takes Awesome Pictures, but I can no longer send them to my Computer...

TRX is now at .08 and down 6%...

Does anyone know what's happening with TRX...???

I have close to 6,800 TRX, showing a Value of just over $500 in Fiat Dollars...

I've been holding on tight, and keeping Control of my TRX...

I've noticed that some people handed Control of their TRX, over to others...

I wonder if they're able to check their TRX Account Balances and Values, from time to time...

I have no way of knowing, how they're doing with that...

Does anyone know if I did the right thing, by becoming "My Own Central Bank"...???

I've heard that "saying" said by others, many times...

If you don't hold it, you don't own it...

Anyway...

I've always looked at TRX as a Bonus Cryptocurrency to my Steemit Wallet...

Does anyone think it might go to $8...

$8 would be about a 100 Fold increase in Value...

I'm mostly into Steem, Silver and Gold Stacking, along with Common U.S. Coinage, so I don't really know much about TRX...

Feel free to tell me about your Experience with TRX...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 6, 2022... 2.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Monetary correction is must if you want $6,000 in U.S. Coinage =600,000 Fiat Dollars

These words look so familiar...

Yeah tron is a little up now

It's not Stable... I'm starting to wonder if any of the Cryptocurrencies are Stable...

Fiat USD's going up in Value. Is this the start of monetary correction

The words you're using, look so familiar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54