The On Sale Date has been Postponed until July 20...

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I was all ready to buy mine on July 1, 2021 at 9.0 Hollywood Time, but that's all changed again...

I'm still keeping my fingers crossed for Corrected Face Values...

I'd like to see the One Ounce Silver Eagles with a Ten Dollar Face Value...

I feel we're very close to a U.S. Monetary Reset...

Months back, I did tell the People at the U.S. Mints to Stop the Presses, and explained why...

I have no clue if they're following my suggestions or not, but things do seem very odd lately...

I don't see any problem, finding all the Silver we'll need for a New Product Line of Silver Coinage...

Same goes for a New Product Line of Gold Eagles, with Corrected Face Values...

If I've been wrong about what I see heading our way, you can blame it on my Wild Imagination...

I'd like to see Eight New Silver and Gold Coins, that will range from $1 to $100 in Face Values...

They need to back our New and Improved Currencies in both Physical and Electronic Forms...

I feel that the Fiat USD's are down to their last One Percent Spending Power...

More than likely, they are now "within" their last One Percent Spending Power...

Not much room left for Inflation, and certainly not Hyperinflation...

Feel free to comment...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 26, 2021... 1.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hello please check out my drawings 🥺♥️

I checked out your latest three posts... You're Drawings are Very Good...
June 26, 2021... 14.6 Hollywood Time...

Thanks alot😭❤️..I really appreciate.
I'll keep on doing better😌

Do you think they are short on Silver or is there something else going on...???
June 27, 2021... 1.7 Hollywood Time...

They say it's because of software. They can't handle the demand, but that could just be a smokescreen. Who knows?

I think they are "Stalling for Time"... Timing is Everything...
July 10, 2021... 17.4 Hollywood Time...

It's not bullying.

The downvotes will continue until you do the right thing.

I'm always doing the right thing. There. Now stop. Please.

That's very arrogant of you.

More insults and attempts to diminish. Whataboutisms will not avail you. The only argument you have against me is to insult me. That says something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42