The Last Monday of May...

image.png

I took today off, and went out for Breakfast and some Early Morning Fun...

It feels good to take the day off, every now and again...

Well, since it is Memorial Day, I suppose I'll show you some Coins you may not have seen before...

image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png
![image.png]
()
image.png
I hope you liked a few of these...

I suppose I'll go back to work on my Garden Rooms tomorrow morning...

It's starting to get so hot, that I need to be ready to start at about 5 in the morning...

I've been removing the old fence posts, cutting off the Excess Wood, and Screwing them onto my New Foundation Blocks...

The Foundation Blocks are about Eleven Dollars Each, but I'm saving on the Price of Wood...

Once I shave off the Old Paint, and apply a Fresh Coat of Paint, they look Brand New...

I'm very slow, but it's all starting to take shape, and come together...

I suppose I better post this blog...

Feel free to question anything I write...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 31, 2021... 14.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I did not know any of the coins, but I like the second one, it expresses strength, security, decision, I am glad that he rests, I usually rest on weekends, but I go out to exercise, well I do it daily.

Even when I work, I take plenty of Coffee Breaks... The Work I do is my Exercise, plus I get to breath the Fresh Air and Get a little Sun...
May 31, 2021... 15.8 Hollywood Time...

ha ha ha ha, good way to exercise ha ha ha, in my childhood I was very, very, very fat, my sister bullying me for several years, I decided to exercise, imagine since I was little now I am man a 26 year it is difficult stop exercising, my sister has gained weight and I am paying for a weight loss treatment for her, life takes many turns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56