The Dollar will be as Good as Gold...steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Wouldn't it be nice to be able to Multiply your Spending Power by 100, with very little risk...???

I figure the very best way to get in on the Ground Floor of U.S. Electronic Coinage, is with our Common U.S. Coinage...

Believe it or not, I figured out that in Phase One of the Reset, Common U.S. Coinage will "Out-Perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin...

Name something other than Common U.S. Coinage that "you" think will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, in the Very Near Future...

Anyway...

What I see heading our way, will be a once in a life time event...

I'm sure it will be talked about for thousands of years...

The good part is that it's just around the corner...

As of right now, it's possible for me to pick up a few $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollar Coins for 10 Fiat USD's each...

If I'm right about what's heading our way, each $10 Roll of Quarters will get me a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin, that will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

I've had years to prepare, so I was never in a hurry...

For the past couple years, I always get back 50 Cents, every time I put Gasoline in my Car...

I hand the Cashier 50 Fiat USD's and say 49.50 on Pump 8...

The 50 Cents I get back in change will give me back the Spending Power of 50 Fiat USD's...

In other words, I've been getting my Gasoline for Free for more than two years now...

I "always" use Paper Fiat USD's when I'm out Spending...

It's fun being me, knowing what (I think) I know...

Knowing that "We the People" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage is an "eye opener" to say the least...

Also, being aware of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat Dollars is very helpful to know in advance...

Now comes the "Standard Message" I made for my Posts, so I won't have to keep repeating myself...

Below will show the Precious Metal Weights and Face Value Measurements of my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage will be in "Perfect Balance" with the Face Values "and/or" the Precious Metal Weights of our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

We the People will have "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage, along with our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Collector Coinage and Metals, will be sold with Premium Prices attached...
image.png
This "Proof" Half Dollar made of 8.33% Nickel, and the Balance Copper is Selling for 56 Fiat USD's, plus Postage...

Is this a Clue to what's heading our way, since it doesn't contain a single drop of Silver...???

The U.S. Mint ships our "Collector Coinage" all over the World, if you're interested in anything they have to offer...

The Boxes of $1 "Clad" Coins will give me the Biggest Bang for my Buck, but I still like buying the Silver "Collector Coins"...

Below is a list of what I'm hoping will be, our New Product Line of "Circulating" Gold and Silver Coins...

A one ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

The tenth ounce $10 Gold Coins will only be issued as "Collector" Coinage...

A one ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's...

The tenth ounce $1 Silver Coins will only be issued as "Collector" Coinage...

I guess I should include our Common Coinage while I'm at it...

A...2.png
On the other side of the Reset, $5.73 in U.S. Coins will have the Spending Power of 573 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our $1 Coins will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 50 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 25 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 10 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 5 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 5 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 1 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

The Spending Power of 573 Fiat USD's, would be nice, if I'm only holding $5.73 in Common U.S. Coinage, on the other side of the Reset...

Next will be our Paper Coinage for those of us who like carrying and using Folding Money in our Wallets...

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, and will help to understand how the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will take place, with "no loss" of Spending Power...

One Hundred Paper Dollars can be Exchanged for One Hundred Paper Cents...

Our Electronic Coinage will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

One Hundred Decimal Cents will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Other Countries will have the option of using their Currencies or our Currencies...

I personally think our "Electronic Coinage" will be a Big Hit, all over the World...

One thing's for sure, U.S. Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will not "Fluctuate" in Value from Moment to Moment...

I'm okay if you like Cryptocurrencies, as long as you're okay with Fluctuating Values...

To me, Cryptocurrencies act in the same manner as "Commodities"...

Commodities are constantly Fluctuating in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

Anyway...

Now that I got that out of the way, what would you be interested in finding out...???

I love Questions, because I'm always Surprised by my Answers...

image.png

Sort:  

In fact I am so sure that in a matter of time, the value of gold will be much more than dollar and people will see the need why they need to invest in gold

The Melt Value of a $100 Gold Coin will be $90...

I am so sure that trump becoming USA president will help to improve the metals coin value

I want to ask you a question :¿ Do you think Kamala Harris could be president of the United States?
I wish you a happy start to the week

Right now, she's Vice President of a Corporation calling itself The United States... That Corporation has already been dissolved... Nothing we've been seeing is real... I'm sure you've heard President Trump... He keeps mentioning the Fake News... Don't forget, that I worked in the Motion Picture Industry for many Decades... I have a feeling she may not be eligible to be President of "These United States"... President Trump is the current President and Commander in Chief of our Sovereign Country... President Trump already gave the Power back to "We the People"... Everything will soon be revealed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45