So, what's the latest...???steemCreated with Sketch.

How do you think We the People will "Make Americans Great Again...???

Keep in mind, that the Power is returning to "We the People"...
2011 Bullalo....jpg

Every time "We the People" mint a new Silver, Gold, Platinum or Palladium Coin, the U.S. Treasury will be "allowed" to "issue or back" an equal Face Value amount of Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or Common U.S. Coinage...

That's a Big Difference from the Rental Money we've been using and Paying never ending Rental Fees on...

That's all going to come to a very quick end...

But not so quick, that "We the People" won't be looking after your interests too...

None of the Financial Guru's I listen to think it will be a Smooth Transition, but I do...

I see a very Smooth Transition away from "Physical" Fiat USD's...

I'm not so sure about all the Digital Fiat USD's...

Banks will need to buy our Electronic Coinage in order to convert their Digital Fiat USD's into our Electronic Coinage...

I'm not so sure that the Banks will be offering the same 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

I figure anyone with a FDIC Bank Account will be insured up to $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

The rest will be up to the Banks if they want to stay in Business...

No wonder the Banks have been buying up Silver and Gold...

They know they will be needing it, to get their hands on our Electronic Coinage...

That sentence just made me laugh..

I better take a little break out in the Garden before it gets dark...

Okay, I'm back...

Instead of buying a Bitcoin for 50,000 Fiat USD's, I'd prefer to buy $50,000 in Common U.S. Coinage, and I will explain why...

I'm not going to charge you any fees for this information...

If I brought $50,000 in Common U.S. Coinage to the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction, I would use it all to buy 10,000 of the New 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins and try to hold onto as many as I can, waiting for Phase 2 and Phase 3 of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I'll leave out Phase 2 and 3, because most people find Phase 1 too hard to believe...

The 10,000 Half Ounce $5 Coins will have the Spending Power of Five Million of today's Fiat USD's...

How many of you think Bitcoin will be worth Five Million of today's Fiat USD's any time soon...???

And this is just in Phase 1...

Anyway...

I realize how impossible everything I write seems to you, but I have put a lot of thought into where my "Fine Tuning" has taken me...

I'm sure I could come up with more answers, if anyone is brave enough to ask...

If you could take a Peek into the Very Near Future, what would you want to find out...???

What do you think will happen with all the "Physical" Fiat USD's, spread out, all over the World...???

What do you think will become of all the Silver and Gold, spread out, all over the World...???

What will people accept as Money when all Hell breaks loose...???

Will the Stock Market do a Reset...???

Will your Wages do a Reset...???

Will your Home Lone do a Reset...???

What will it cost to pay off your Car...???

Why is it that very few people ever ask me a question...???

What makes me so sure, I figure out all the Monetary Mistakes we made, along with knowing exactly how to Fix them...???

How many of you think I figured out how to pay off the National Debt...???

How is it I know the Final Melt Value of $100 Gold Coins...???

Who wants to find out, why no one is going to want to Melt a $100 Gold Coin...???

Okay, I'm getting tired of asking questions...

Who's looking forward to seeing what the U.S. Mint "is" and "will be" selling...???
image.png
Would you believe they raised the price of this Half Dollar "Clad" Coin to 52 Fiat USD's plus Postage...

Keep in mind that there's not a single drop of Silver in this Half Dollar Coin...

I suppose, it's because it's an Uncirculated Commemorative Half Dollar...

The Half Dollar in "Proof" Condition is now selling for 54 Fiat USD's plus Postage...

Remember when I told everyone about a 100 to 1 Correction, where a person would have to turn in 100 Physical Fiat USD's to get One Dollar in Common U.S. Coinage...

These Coins are considered "Collector" Coinage, so they carry a Premium...

Well, just divide a U.S. Dollar Coin by two and here's a Half Dollar for 52 Digital Fiat USD's...

This isn't the only "Clad" Half Dollar U.S. Coin going for such high looking prices...

This one goes on Sale on the 29th of February...
image.png
This "Clad" Half Dollar is in Proof Condition and will be 49 Fiat USD's plus Postage...

Here's a much better deal for only 34.5 Fiat USD's plus Postage, for 40 Uncirculated Half Dollars...

I'm pretty sure the Postage is free if you sign up for a Subscription...

image.png

These "Clad" Kennedy Half Dollars are Uncirculated and are selling for 34.5 Fiat USD's, but the "big difference" is that you get 40 of them, not just one...

So what's your take on the "Commemorative Half Dollars selling for about 50 Fiat USD's, in Uncirculated and proof Condition...???

Curious minds want to know...

Sort:  

People don't ask you questions because you ask a lot hahahaha, sorry for the joke, but look at the number of questions you ask, I will try to answer all these questions in your different post.

I would love to see your answers...

I will answer you, I just need time, I have had a very hard week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70