My Mind went Blank...

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

I can't think of a single thing to write...

So now, what do I do...???

I could show you a picture of a couple Gold Coins...

I see what I can find...

$50 U.S. Gold Eagles....jpg

Here's a Couple $50 One Ounce, United States of America Gold Eagle Coins...

They're actually much smaller than what the Photo suggests...

Much smaller than a Silver Dollar...

Anyway...

If my Vision is Correct, these Two Gold Eagles will be given a Special Deal from the U.S. Treasury...

I'm confident that I will be offered Two, One Ounce $100 Gold Eagles for them...

Since the New Gold Eagles will be backing our New and Improved Currencies, Face Value for Face Value, the New Gold Coins will have Twice the "Spending Power" of the $50 Gold Coins...

This tells me, that the Two Gold Eagle Coins shown above will have the "Spending Power" of 20,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

This will be the $10,000 Gold, I've been hearing the Financial Guru's mentioning all the time...

The $100 Gold Coin will be our Highest Face Value Coin...

Our Lowest Face Value Coin to back our Currencies, will be the Tenth Ounce Silver Coin with a $1 Face Value...

At least, that's what my Vision for a Sound Monetary System will require...

Let me know if you still have any questions...

June 20, 2021... 23.8 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I heard they were putting chips in all the new bullion. I cannot prove that, or even remember where I heard it (sorry!) but I sure would check into it and if it is true, I would NOT put new Eagles with the rest of my stack.

They are actually removing one little chip on the Edge of the Silver and Gold Coins...

Plus, I think there's a Special Blend of Base Metals added to the 99.9% Purity of the Coins...

Thanks for stopping by...

June 21, 2021... 14.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37