My "Fine Turned" version of what's to come...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silvergoldstackers6 months ago (edited)

We're not going to remove Zero's, we're going to remove Fiat USD's...

In my opinion, Fiat USD's have lost "more" than 99% of their Spending Power...

That leaves "less" than 1% Spending Power remaining in each Physical Fiat USD...

This is why "I think" there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat USD's...

Every One Hundred Dollar "Bill" returning the the United States Treasury will receive One "Silver and Gold Coin" backed Dollar...

Only "Physical" Fiat USD's will be offered our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or our Common U.S. Coinage...

I have a feeling, most Countries will want either our Paper or Electronic Coinage, since they'll be able to use them to "make change" for all the "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, we'll be shipping their way...

Countries and People will also be Exchanging their Silver and Gold for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Our Common U.S. Coinage will continue to range from One Cent to $1...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will have Face Values of $2, $5, $10, $20, $50 and $100...

Our Electronic Coinage will have Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents...

Our Paper Coinage will have Face Values that Range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

Our Electronic Coinage will use Unlimited Dollars, 99 Cents and 99 Decimal Cents...

This is why I think it will be an easy Fix...
image.png
Our Hard Coinage will Range from Onc Cent to 100 Dollars...
image.png
Who believes me when I write, that $100 in Copper Coated Zinc, One Cent Coins will get me a $100 Gold Coin...???

It would actually be easier to get my hands on 100 Coin Bags of $1 Coins from the U.S.Mint, if I can't find $1 Coins at my Local Bank...
image.png
For 79.50 over Face Value, I can order Two Boxes of 250 $1 Coins, for a total of 500 of these $1 Native American Coins...

I send them 579.75 plus Postage, and I get back 500 Brand New $1 U.S. "Collector Coins"...

This will be enough for me to turn in, for "Five" One Ounce, $100 Gold Coins...

To me, it seems like a small price, if I can end up with 5 Ounces of Gold, with the Spending Power of 50,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

I could actually do better than that, but I won't repeat what I I can do with $5 in Common U.S. Coinage...

By the way...

We will also have a New Product Line of Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium "Collector Coins"...

Let me know if this post makes any sense to you...

You may be interested in what Andy has to say...


Let me know if andy sparked any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

You think right, the US economy should abandon fiat dollars

We're actually going to Redeem them with "no loss" in Spending Power... Fiat USD's will be the Safest Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the Reset...

What I hope is for the cardano to rise, when I see other cryptocurrencies increase their price, I get disappointed when I see the slowness of this one, I have to be more patient or not look at anything :)

Since you're not interested in Common U.S. Coinage, the next best thing (in my opinion) is Silver...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57