Inflation will soon end...steemCreated with Sketch.

Once our Stable Monetary System is Activated and Announced, inflation as we know it, will come to a very quick end...

Prices of items will continue to Fluctuate in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

To be honest, I've been living my day to day life, as if the U.S. Monetary Correction was already in use...

I just Divide the Cost of Everything by 100 to see what looks like a bargain...

I had to experience what I was writing about, so I could figure it all out...

Because of what (I think) I know, much of what I've been buying, has been either free or obtained with small or huge discounts...

The Gasoline I put in my Car is "always" free because I make a special point in getting back 50 Cents in Change...

Knowing that Common U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power has given me a huge advantage over those who can't see what I see coming...

Moving on...

The U.S. Mints "Produce Schedule" shows these Proof Sets may be ordered on April 23, 2024 for 130 Fiat USD's plus Shipping...

A person can "Subscribe" now, and get Free Postage...

image.png

The Dimes, Quarter Dollars and Half Dollars are 99.9% Silver...

I'm expecting our Common Coinage to increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, on the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I also expecting to see Silver Coins doing about 10 times better than our Clad Coinage...

I have good reasons to believe the U.S. Treasury will be offering Special Deals for our Silver and Gold Coins, Bars and Rounds...

No one will be forced to sell, but these Special Deals will be pretty hard to resist...

In some cases, we will get back "more " Silver and Gold than we turn in...

Again, I have good reasons to believe what I write...

I also know for a"Fact" that "We the People" have "Staggering" amounts of Silver and Gold "standing by" to "jump start" our New and improved Monetary System...

I won't go into all the details, because I already have many posts you can research...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

Hi @pocket-change,I look for your questions in the posts, you say to ask you questions, but I like to answer yours better.
I thank you for your advice in the other panel, I was very demotivated, but you already know that I have a lot of faith in GOD, now I am more comfortable commenting on users in your community. I have not entered and it would be better for me not to, we will see

Just remember that they like to see Silver and Gold Coins and Bars...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85