I want you to ask your friends one question...steemCreated with Sketch.

Ask your friends...

If we return to the use of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, that Range from "$2 to $100 " what will we use to make change"...

Let me know what they say...

In case you haven't noticed, I've been putting out One Masterpiece after another for the past 7 years...

Yes, I have a very high opinion of myself...lol...

What I write is worth more than all the Up-Votes you ever hope to get on this Platform...

It's best that you read at least 10 of my Blogs, from top to bottom until you fully understand what I'm writing and how the U.S. Monetary Correction works...

It's how I became my own best Student and Teacher...

Please don't ask about the Source of my Wild Imagination...

Over the years, I have written many "original thoughts"...

If you can find someone else who writes about what I'm writing about, please let me know...

There are a few Replies I wouldn't mind reading from those who read what I write...

I tend to think my tiny up-votes mean more to you than what I write...

I love Replies with a Question...

It's very rare for me to get a question about my version of the Reset...

I'm sure there are a few of you who reads what I write, but I'm the only one who has read every one of my Blogs, over and over and over...

No wonder I think my version of the Reset is so Simple...

Anyway...

I needed to go to the Bank today and noticed there are less and less people working, with very slow lines...

I can't stand waiting in lines, so once I did my thing, I told the Teller, as long as I'm here, can I have a couple rolls of Quarters...

I figure that will make up for all the time I spent in line...lol...

I never tell the Bank Tellers about my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction, for obvious reasons...

But I do like telling people I bump into, if I get a chance...

Most of the time, people pretend to believe me, but I know better...

I know that what I write is very hard to believe, because it always sounds too good to be true...

I've been hearing talk about a World Wide Reset, but everyone but me is still guessing how it's going to unfold...

I could be wrong, but I doubt it very much...

It's fun being me, knowing what (I think) I know...

Knowing that "We the People" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage is an "eye opener" to say the least...

Also, being aware of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat Dollars is very helpful to know in advance...

Now comes the "Standard Message" I made for my Posts, so I won't have to keep repeating myself...

Below will show the Precious Metal Weights and Face Value Measurements of my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage will be in "Perfect Balance" with the Face Values "and/or" the Precious Metal Weights of our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

We the People will have "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage, along with our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Collector Coinage and Metals, will be sold with Premium Prices attached...

Look what I found in my Post Office Box, on my way home from the Bank...

A...13.png

A...14.png

This Photograph was not able to catch the Beauty of these Awesome Coins...

The $30 in Coins, only cost me 60 Digital Fiat USD's plus Postage...

Not a bad price for 120 of the 25 Cent Collector Coins...

What's good about this 3 Roll Set, is that one Roll has the San Francisco Mint Marks...

I figure, these three Rolls of 25 Cent Coins will soon be worth 3,000 of today's Fiat USD's plus Collector Premiums...

The U.S. Mint ships our "Collector Coinage" all over the World, if you're interested in anything they have to offer...

I think the Boxes of $1 "Clad" Coins give me the Biggest Bang for my Buck, but I still like buying the Silver "Collector" Coins"...

Below is a list of what I'm hoping will be, our New Product Line of "Circulating" Gold and Silver Coins...

A one ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

The tenth ounce $10 Gold Coins will only be issued as "Collector" Coinage...

A one ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's...

The tenth ounce $1 Silver Coins will only be issued as "Collector" Coinage...

I guess I should include our Common Coinage while I'm at it...

On the other side of the Reset, $5.73 in U.S. Coins will have the Spending Power of 573 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our $1 Coins will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 50 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 25 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 10 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 5 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 5 of today's Fiat USD's...

Our 1 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

The Spending Power of 573 Fiat USD's, would be nice, if I'm only holding $5.73 in Common U.S. Coinage, on the other side of the Reset...

Next will be our Paper Coinage for those of us who like carrying and using Folding Money in our Wallets...

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, and will help to understand how the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will take place, with "no loss" of Spending Power...

One Hundred Paper Dollars can be Exchanged for One Hundred Paper Cents...

Our Electronic Coinage will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

One Hundred Decimal Cents will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Other Countries will have the option of using their Currencies or our Currencies...

I personally think our "Electronic Coinage" will be a Big Hit, all over the World...

One thing's for sure, U.S. Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will not "Fluctuate" in Value from Moment to Moment...

I'm okay if you like Cryptocurrencies, as long as you're okay with Fluctuating Values...

To me, Cryptocurrencies act in the same manner as "Commodities"...

Commodities are constantly Fluctuating in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

Now that I got that out of the way, what would you be interested in finding out...???

For those of you who made it down this far...

I'm starting see signs that the National Debt has already been eliminated...

Talk about "Making Americans Great Again"...

It's nice to know that the Power has been Transferred back to the People...

I told you the National Debt could be paid off, in an "instant"...

Everything will be made Public in the Very Near Future...

I love Questions, because I'm always Surprised by my Answers...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44