I have one of these $10 Gold Coins

in #silvergoldstackers2 years ago (edited)

image.png
This 1914-D Gold Coin with a $10 Face Value is listed as being worth $125,000 in Fiat USD's...

I have one with the same Date and Mint Mark...

The one I have, appears to be in the same or better condition, but has not been Graded...

These U.S. Coins are 90% Gold, 10% Copper and contain .48375 oz of Pure Gold...

I found this Gold Coin in Portugal, many years ago...

I can only imagine that someone brought it to Portugal and Spent it...

It must have been tucked away an never handled, judging from the Condition it's in...

Anyway...

This one is just one of the Rare Coins I've been able to get my hands on...

I have many Rare Silver and Gold Coins...

As per my Monetary Correction Vision, this Coin could be turned in for a Corrected Gold Coin that will contain 1/2 ounce of Gold with a $50 Face Value...

The Corrected Gold Coin would have the Spending Power of $5,000 in Fiat USD's, which is well under its Collector Value...

No, I wont be turning in this Rare Gold Coin, since it's Corrected Value will be about $1,250 in our Corrected Silver, Gold or Common U.S. Coinage...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 2, 2022... 5.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Silver and gold coins are need to be corrected. As early as possible, upvote resteem boss
@pocket-change.

What I write, is more Valuable than 1,000 of your Biggest up-votes...

The date is 1914 , I suppose it has passed from hand to hand during all these years , well , it is the best of gold , I read the percentages of the coin , however the fact of having gold keeps it preserved , I love this metal , I have already told you, look how it is preserved, the percentage in a coin does not matter.
I wish you a happy Tuesday

It almost has a half ounce of Gold... The Corrected Coin to take its place will contain 1/2 and ounce, and have a $50 Face Value... $50 in Sound Money will be the same as 5,000 Fiat USD's...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54