A Peek into the very near Future...steemCreated with Sketch.

The Central Bank Owners want to own everything, including us...

We're already using their "Rental Fiat"...

I think they're trying to buy up all the Houses, so they can Rent them back to us, using "their" Rental Fiat that we need to pay a Fee to Obtain...

They've been buying up, everything they can get their hands on...

They want it all Folks...

They actually want to own everything, which includes the "Rental Fiat" we use to pay all our "Rental Fees"...

What a Racket...

If they get their way, everything we use to eat, live and breed, we'll be paying for, using "their" Digital Slave Units...

Can you imagine, working for "Rental Fiat" in order to pay your "Rental Fees"...???

That sounds to me, like a form of Indentured Servitude or outright Slavery...

Yes, we'll still have to pay Income Tax to help cover the never ending "Rental Fees"...

Who saw the Video that said we're about to owe One Trillion in Rental Fees, for the use of the Central Bank Owners "Rental Fiat"...???

We even pay Rental Fees on the Rental Fiat, held and used in other Countries...

This means that we're paying Rental Fees on Rental Money that's already being charged Rental Fees...

Is anyone starting to see what I'm starting to see...???

We the People, are very Lucky that "We" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage, in "any" form "We" choose to issue it...

I figure, we're "need" to do a Monetary Correction, that will give us Silver Coinage, Gold Coinage, Platinum Coinage, and Palladium Coinage, to back our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage...

When I write back, I mean "Face Value for Face Value"...

Every time a New Silver, Gold, Platinum or Palladium Coin is Minted, the U.S. Treasury will be "allowed" to "issue or back" an equal "Face Value" amount of Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage...

This will keep our Coinage "Stable" and in "Perfect Balance"...

Since we will surely be adding 99 Electronic Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents, the "Total Range" of our U.S. Coinage will be from $0.0001 to $100...

No U.S. Coins will have Face Values higher than $100...

And now for your Viewing Pleasure...
image.png
Yes, a Coin just like this Coin, became a part of my Quarter Dollar Collection...

I probably have a lot of loose ones that I'm not aware of...

I filled up my Collectors Book of all 50 of the State Quarter Dollar Coins...

This one is one of my Favorites, and can still be found in "Circulation"...

If my version of the coming U.S Monetary Corrections proves to be correct, this Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 25 of today's 'Rental Fiat"...

Not a bad deal, since I'm still able to obtain Quarter Dollar Coins for Face Value Prices...

One important Fact that everyone needs to know, is that when the Fiat USD's go to Zero "Spending Power" this U.S. Quarter Dollar Coin will still have Legal Tender Status...

Our Common U.S. Quarters were first started in 1965 to help remove and replace all our 90% Silver Quarter Dollar Coins...

Since 1965, "We the People" have Minted "Staggering Amounts" of Common U.S. Quarter Dollar Coins...

Can anyone believe that just a couple years ago, we were told there was a "National Coin Shortage"...???

It makes me laugh, just thinking about it...

It became pretty obvious to me, to hold onto every U.S. Coin I was able to get my hands on...

I came to the conclusion that our Common U.S. Coinage will be used to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

I never leave home with U.S. Coinage in my Pocket...

I make it a point to use Physical Fiat USD's on everything I buy, in order to get back some U.S. Coinage with my Change...

I've a true believer in what I see heading our way...

Children will have a Big Smile on their Faces when they find out that the Coins in their Piggy Banks are worth a Fortune...

This should also put a Big Smile on their Parents faces too...

Anyway...

Here's a Song that might go with this post...


Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Hi there! Would you address or expand your thoughts please on how your version of the monetary will effect digital accounts please? Like say the average individual's checking or savings account in banks please?

Provide examples please on how it would work?

Also hourly wage earners please?

Your account should be safe up to 250,000 of today's Digital (Rental) Dollars, which will be Reset up to $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

Much gratitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66