A Brand New 2021 Peace Dollar...

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
They are 99.9% Silver and Weigh .858 of a Troy Ounce, from the Philadelphia Mint...

Would you be willing to pay 85 Fiat USD's plus 4.95 Postage for one of these New 2021 Peace Silver Dollars...???

If measured "after" the Reset, using my Vision for a U.S. Monetary Correction, they would only come to about 90 Cents, in U.S. Clad Coinage...

What a Deal, the longer I think about it, the more I want one...

Then again, if I just buy $90 in Clad Coinage now, I'll be able to get 10 of them, after the Reset...

That's always worth thinking about...

Could this be a "Sign" of what's to come, from "We the People"...???

I'm sure they will be issued in Very Limited Numbers, which means they will have Collector Premiums...

Mark your Calendars for August 10, 2021 and be sure so place your order at 9.0 Hollywood Time...

From what I've been seeing lately, they will be sold out in less that two hours...

Let me know if you're thinking of ordering a New 2021 Peace Dollar...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 24, 2021... 0.8 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

$90 for less than an ounce is too much, in my opinion. Even if the dealer premiums have gone up a lot over the COMEX price, you will get 2 normal Eagles for that money at least. And thats 2 full ounces of silver. And Maple Leafs or Kangaroos you get even more than that.
If this coin becomes a collector's item remains to be seen - in many years from now.

Actually, any Silver you can get for under 700 Fiat USD's will be good... I realize the price seems high in Today's Fiat USD's, but if you look at it in terms of what Common U.S. Coinage will get you after the Monetary Correction, it would be like buying it for only 90 Cents, when they have a Face Value of One Dollar... Any Silver under 700 Fiat USD's will be like paying under 70 Cents... It all depends on how a person looks at the possibilities...
July 28, 2021... 7.7 Hollywood Time...

Well, we are living today, with todays silver prices. No reason to pay more now, just because it may be more expensive in the future.

I think it would be much better for me to buy U.S. Coinage, which is still at Rock Bottom Prices, in today's Fiat USD's...
July 29, 2021... 1.3 Hollywood Time...

Collector coins just don’t seem worth the risk for me especially if we have a reset

As per my Theory/Vision, a person will be able to turn one of these Silver Coins in, for a New $10 Silver Eagle, that will have the Spending Power of 1,000 Fiat USD's... And if I'm wrong about the Monetary Correction, I still think the Melt Value of Silver will reach 700 Fiat USD's per ounce... That will be the same as $7 in Common U.S. Coinage...
July 24, 2021... 14.9 Hollywood Time...

Hi @pocket-change ,I am not going to place an order, in life there are some moments in which you have to prioritize, this is my situation now, we will see what I can do later.
I wish you a happy saturday

I think a person is actually better off buying our Common Coinage and buy whatever they want with it "after" the Reset to our Corrected Monetary System...
July 24, 2021... 7.7 Hollywood Time...

Yeah I also thinking.

Coins look very attractive to see. The performance should be as you see it.

I personally believe that our Common Coinage (that I can now obtain at Rock Bottom Prices) will out-perform these New Silver Dollars... But since I'm a Collector, and I can afford to do it, I'll probably buy one of these anyway... To me, 90 Fiat USD's is like Spending 90 Cents, once our Cents are Reset...
July 24, 2021... 7.8 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99