The "over-looked" Hard Asset...steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png
I'm a Big Fan of returning to the use of Silver and Gold Coins...

Silver and Gold Coins will have higher Face Values than Melt Values...

I figure, our smallest "Circulating" Silver Coin will contain 1/5 ounce of Silver and have a $2 Face Value...

Since a $2 Silver Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 200 of today's Fiat USD's, it will be necessary to be able to "make change" for our smallest "Circulating" Silver Coin...

Has anyone given it any thought that our Common U.S. Coinage would be "Perfect" for the Job...

After all, the already Range from One Cent to One Dollar, and we have "Staggering" amounts of Common U.S. Coinage already in Circulation...

Why is it so hard for people to see a 100 Fold increase in the Spending Power of our Common U.S. Coinage, in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...???

That's my question, and I'm sticking to it...lol...

Anyway...

I sure hope the U.S. Monetary Correction happens soon, because I'm getting tired of writing about what I see heading our way...

It all makes Good Sense to me...

Last Night, I heard President Trump mention Common Sense 4 times, and he even mentioned paying down Debt...

President Trump gives me hope, because he knows who our true enemies are...

And now, for your Viewing and Listening Pleasure...
image.png
This is one of the 2024 Quarter Dollar Coins that will be selling in 100 Coin Bags and 40 Coin Rolls...

They are part of the American Women Collection, and can be found on the U.S. Mints Product Schedule for 2024...

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

image.png

Are these the "New Gold Eagle Coins" you are referring too please?

This one already has the Silver Medal that looks just like it, but without any Face Value... There are so many "We the People" can choose from... I like this one, but it's not my call... Your guess is as good as mine... I would be happy to see any one of them with the Face Values I came up with... Me seeing the 1/5 Ounce $20 Gold Coin would be awesome in any design...

Hi there! Have made a new post using your images of the Silver coins "you hope your pocket-change version" will look like- is it Ok to use your images please?

Also, what "do you hope " the Circulating Gold coinage will look like please? and may I also use that image in my new post?

Also, could you post images of your Paper coinage what they may look like- I remember seeing these images some time ago- and may I use these images in my new post please?

Also, does it matter what the Palladium and Platinum Collector coinage looks like right now?

Much Gratitude

I may hope that "We the People" use the Morgan and Peace Dollar Design for our Circulating Silver Coins, but that not really my decision to make... Our Circulating Gold Coins may look the same as our New Gold Eagle Bullion Coins... As far as Paper Coinage is concerned, I figure they may look very similar to what we're using now, except they will be denominated in Cents rather than Dollars...

Feel free to use the my image of what Paper Coinage "may" look like...
If for some reason we decide not to use Electronic Coinage, our Paper Coinage could be denominated in Decimal Cents.. It's not that important to me what the Platinum and Palladium Coins look like... It will be their Face Values that counts... I don't see any of our coins exceeding $100 in Face Value...

I have to ask, if you have some very important people checking out this information... Wouldn't be easier to just Re-Post what I have already written...???

Prefer to "re-post" with " a different style" is the experience.

Much gratitude for everything!

Perhaps you'll have better luck getting replies...

image.png

Is this the "New Gold Eagle Bullion Coin" you were referring too please?

Yes... These are the Designs for our New Gold Bullion Coins... They may be turned in for our New Product Line of Corrected Coinage, or held as Collector Coinage... I suppose 1 of the 1/4 ounce $10 Gold Bullion Coins can be Exchanged for a 1/5 ounce $20 Gold Coin and a 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin, or a total of $25 in any Combination of our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or our Common Coinage...

I hope that this increase will not only be seen in coins, hopefully also in cryptocurrencies, especially BTC.

To arrive at the value of Cryptocurrencies in our New U.S. Silver and Gold Coins, just Divide your Cryptocurrency by 100... Don't worry, they will not lose their Spending Power...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66