Who wants to be rich...steemCreated with Sketch.

Because of the reactions I get from my replies, or my lack of replies, only a few of you seem to be interested in getting rich, or at least becoming Debt Free...

Ten Thousand Dollars in Common U.S. Coinage will remove One Million Fiat Dollars of Debt...

Other than my recurring Bills, I'm Debt Free and that's a very good feeling...

What I write doesn't seem to spark much interest...

There was a little interest in my Microscopic Gold discovery, but that didn't seem to go far...

Perhaps, it's because my discovery seems too good to be true...

And don't think it hasn't crossed my mine a few times...

I've been trying not to think about it, but it's not easy...

Anyway...

The time to "get in on" the Ground Floor of Electronic Coinage, is fast running out...

I've been telling people for a very long time now, that our Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin...

Perhaps it's my Wild imagination but very few people seem to be taking me seriously...

When everything is Revealed, and the Announcements are made Public, it will be too late to get in on the Ground Floor of Electronic Coinage...

I'll be able to obtain One Electronic Dollar for One Dollar in Common U.S. Coinage...

Those without Common U.S. Coinage will have to turn in a One Hundred Dollar "Bill" to obtain One Dollar in Electronic Coinage...

Many of you might be kicking yourselves for not paying attention to what I write...

I'm already Set for Life, so I'm not writing these words for me, I've been doing it for you...

Once everything is Revealed, you'll probably never see me again...

I'm not going to return to write, "I told you so"...

I'll be out enjoying the Reset...

Knowing that "We the People" own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage is an "eye opener" to say the least...

Also, being aware of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate away from Fiat Dollars is very helpful to know in advance...

Now comes the "Standard Message" I made for my Posts, so I don't have to keep repeating myself...

Below will show the Precious Metal Weights and Face Value Measurements of my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage will be in "Perfect Balance" with the Face Values "and/or" the Precious Metal Weights of our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

We the People will have "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage, along with our "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

No U.S. Coin will be Denominated with a Face Value higher than $100...

Collector Coinage and Metals, will be sold with Premium Prices...
image.png
Below is a list of what I'm hoping will be, our New Product Line of "Circulating" Gold and Silver Coins...

A one ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A one ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

A half ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat USD's...

A fifth ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat USD's...

I guess I should include our Common Coinage while I'm at it...
$25 Rolls....jpg
Our $1 Coins will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 50 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 25 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 25 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 10 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat USD's...

The 5 Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 5 of today's Fiat USD's...

And the One Cent Coins will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Next will be our Paper Coinage for those of us who like carrying and using Folding Money in our Wallets...

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, which helps to understand how the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will take place, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

Our Electronic Coinage will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

One Hundred Decimal Cents will have the Spending Power of 1 of today's Fiat USD's...

Other Countries will have the option of using their Currencies or our Currencies...

I personally think our "Electronic Coinage" will be a Big Hit, all over the World...

One thing's for sure, U.S. Electronic Coinage will be "Stable" and will not "Fluctuate" in Value from Moment to Moment...

I'm okay if you like Cryptocurrencies, as long as you're okay with Fluctuating Values...

To me, Cryptocurrencies act in the same manner as "Commodities"...

Commodities are constantly Fluctuating in Value, due to Supply and Demand...

Anyway...

Now that I got that out of the way, what would you be interested in finding out...???

I love Questions, because I'm always Surprised by my Answers...

image.png

Sort:  

Wealth is actually a whole lot of people desire but it is actually a pity that only few are taking the needed steps towards it to achieve it which is astonishing to also see

Some people are having hard enough time paying their bills...

Wealth is relative. I want to not have to think about the bills to pay, to prioritize what I should or should not buy. I could say that I want to be a financially solvent person and if I become a rich person, I want to preserve my essence and not forget that there are people I can help.
Regards

I would just like to see people get themselves out of debt... What's about to happen is a once in a lifetime event... I hope people are taking me seriously... Have a nice day...

I have no debts either, in fact I don't like to have them, life is better this way

You're doing very good, if you have no debt... Congratulations...

It actually looks like people who always want to be replying your message are those who want to be rich

The cent coin will definitely be worth quite a pretty high much in the future I am so sure of that

In your opinion, will the dollar gain value against other FIAT currencies in the next 5 years?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67