Rental Money and Rental Fees...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silvergoldstackers10 months ago (edited)

20...  Frong....jpg
It shocks me that I didn't get any feed-back on Rental Money and Rental Fees...

I write about things that no one else is writing about...

You're all still calling it Loans and interest...

Anyway...

If you're tired of reading what I write, tell me what you'd prefer me to write about...

I'm open to suggestions...

There's more to me than Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium...

I've been spending a lot of my time, putting new Rose Bush Cuttings in the Ground...

I think this will be a much better time for me to be doing this...

Some of the Rose Bush Cuttings I put in the Ground have taken root, but I think I'm doing a better job of it this time...

If all goes well, I'll be Rolling in Rose Bushes...

That's a scary thought...lol...

I've also been giving my Garden what seems like a Hair Cut, because of all the Pruning I've been doing...

I'm even starting to see Baby Texas Sage Plants popping up around my Garden...

I'll have to transplant them or put them in planters...

The small Texas Sage plants cost a minimum of 5 Fiat USD's each...

I could give them away for free...

I do that with some of the baby Palm Trees that pop up in my Garden...

I was paying up to 25 Fiat USD's each for some of the bigger Texas Sage Plants...

I've been pruning my Texas Sage, drying them out in the Sun, stomping the Dried Leaves from all the Twigs, to be used for Mulch...

I can use all the Twigs for "Kindling Wood"...

I think I hit the Jackpot with these Texas Sage Plants...

You may be interested in what Bix has to say...


Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Hi there! So if the "rental fees" are not leans and interest, so what would you call it? Please explain further.

Rental Fees are currently being called "interest rates"... When the interest rates are raised, they're actually raising the "Rental Fees"... The U.S. doesn't borrow money, we Rent the use of Fiat Money... The Fiat USD's we carry in our Wallets "doesn't" belong to us... We're using Rented Fiat... We need to remove and replace their Rental USD's...

I'm never tired of your write ups
I'm surely learning one thing or the other from them

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I'm glad you found my postings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66