Greetings...steemCreated with Sketch.

I'm starting to get the impression,only a few #silvergoldstackers members post with a Silver and Gold tag...

Go ahead and Click on my #silver, #gold and #money tags and see for yourselves...

There are a few of you, but not many...

It appears that no one is interested in buying a House for Pennies on the Dollars...

No one seems interested in our Countries paying Rental Fees for the use of Rental Money...

The Federal Reserve System doesn't raise and lower interest rates, they raise and lower "Rental Fees" on their Debt Notes...

We the People have been Bamboozled for Decades and Decades...

I get very few questions or have any concerns about our Current Monetary System...

There are a few of you, holding onto your Common U.S. Coinage, but I don't think I've been able to convince anyone that our Coinage will have Legal Tender Status, long after Fiat USD's go to Zero spending power..

At least, many of you "are" Stacking Silver and Gold...

Silver and Gold will do so much better than any of you think...

You're going to be so excited when the Melt Value of Silver jumps up to $9 per ounce, in U.S. Silver Coinage in Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

The Melt Value of Gold will go sky high, all the way up to $90 per ounce, payable in U.S. Gold Coins...

I have good reason to believe, "We the People" will be returning to "Circulating" Silver and Gold U.S. Coins...

I hear stories that we don't have enough Silver and Gold to back our New and improved Currencies...

I know for a "Fact' that "We the People" have "Staggering Amounts" of Silver and Gold, standing by...

I happen to know that "We the People" have been preparing for the coming Monetary Correction for many Decades...

I rarely get any words of encouragement from my fellow Silver and Gold Stackers...

The questions that are asked, are rarely about my posts...

I doubt that I'll get many replies on this Post...

Anyway...

Now that my Rant is over, I want your opinions...

I'm willing to accept a One Word Reply...

Yes, or No...

Do you think what I've been writing about for almost 7 years "will" or "will not" happen...???

And now for your Viewing Pleasure...

image.png

These Platinum Coins are still available at the U.S. Mint for only 1,495 plus Postage...

Keep in mind that "I think" a $100 U.S. Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's, on the "other side" of the Reset...

If you don't believe in Common Coinage doing better than these Platinum Coins, feel free to decide what would be best for you...

These Platinum Coins cost much less than our $100 Gold Coins...

Don't forget about leaving a "Yes" or "Now" reply to my above question...

Sort:  

I read the post, but I want to talk to you about this silvergoldstackers, to think that in the other panel it is so important, there are several users who work constantly, I distance myself from this because I am too disciplined, honest, I do NOT feel good saying lies , you understand me, but if I could I would stay there, obviously on the other panel

I'm not sure what makes you think you need to lie on the other panel... They like seeing Pictures of Silver and Gold Coins, Rounds and Bars... They like you to take pictures of what you've been buying... Lots of new people are starting to use the silvergoldstackers tag...

I don't have coins, what I have in gold is a chain and a ring, nothing more, I don't have a priority to buy gold and silver, so what can I say, nothing, I better walk away, the truth is I am unmotivated in the other panel, I will work differently

You'll be okay doing what you do best... You take a lot of nice pictures and write well...

I have a question for you: ¿ are you the administrator of silvergoldstackers ?, if so, I will look for information about the topic , and I have very good knowledge about cryptocurrencies, so much so that on some occasions I do trading

I'm just a one of the members... But I'm able to Nominate someone I think is worthy... Then, another member would need to second my Nomination...

Then I will become worthy for you to , I will make posts related to the topic, but continuing with the values that my mother taught me, sincerity, discipline, perseverance and more.
A hug and thank you very much for your help

I sure hope you have a local coin shop near by... They may have something what will interest all the Stackers...

You’ve got a good eyes for coins
The coin really looks good
It is so nice!

I like this one myself... On the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction, this Coin will (hopefully) have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's "Rental" Fiat USD's...

Yes; however "Our" Version based on your postings, etc.

Sending Divine Love and Divine Light to you for your Greatest and Highest Good

I suppose everyone has their own version, when it comes to my version... That's to be expected... As long as we're able to break free from the Central Bank Owners, I'm good...

Much appreciation for all of your "work"

I do this on my 'breaks" from work... Usually with a Piping Hot Cup of Coffee...

Platinum coin is it valuable more than silver and gold coin.

A One Ounce Platinum Coin is currently "more" valuable than a One Ounce Silver Coin and "less" valuable than a One Ounce Gold Coin...

Coin very well good and valuable

I like the Platinum Coins but I don't have any...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38