SILVER AND GOLD...

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

In God We Trust Coin....jpg

When it comes to Sound Money, what's better than Silver and Gold...???

I keep hearing that Silver and Gold is Gods Choice for Money...

Since God is the meaning of Life, I would have to assume that Silver and Gold is Life's Choice for Money...

We the People have Life in us, therefore, we must have God in us...

Anyway...

Let me know if you think I'm Delusional...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 16, 2021... 15.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Do we keep their Slave Units or demand a Better Hand...???


June 16, 2021... 15.9 Hollywood Time...

GOD does not need gold or silver, he is a spirit, I do not think he wants to buy something, it is the same when we die, we are spirits, then gold or silver or absolutely nothing matters, nothing material is relevant, is my opinion.
Greetings

We need Gods Money in order to buy and sell... I can't carry a Cow in my Pocket or Wallet...
June 17, 2021... 5.8 Hollywood Time...

ha ha ha ha, it is true you cannot carry a cow in your biosillo ha ha ha, unless it is a toy, it would be to make a change -pocket ha,ha,ha, the money of GOD, makes me think that the supreme is the bank
Greetings

We the People are about to become our own Central Bankers... Our Money will be Stable... Be careful about investing in any of the Crypto's... They are not Stable...
June 17, 2021... 16.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61