You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commodities will be Measured in U.S. Coinage...

When you talk about silver and gold coins, I remember your answer to one of my comments, you say, you can buy a silver coin by investing a little money, more or less that's your answer, I thought, I understand what he means, stop complaining @lupega and buy hahaha

Sort:  

The money I was talking about investing in to buy Silver later on is our Common U.S. Coinage... On the other side of the reset, I can either pay 1,000 Fiat USD's for a One Ounce $10 Silver Coin, or I can pay $10 in Common U.S. Coinage for a One Ounce $10 Silver Coin... I'm sure I'll prefer paying $10 instead of 1,000 Fiat USD's...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44