You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Pennies or Gold Bars into Electronic Coinage...

in #silvergoldstackers19 days ago

Today I am a little thoughtful, the price of the dollar has increased too much, it is 4000 and a little more, this is NOT good, the devaluation is notorious, the government in this country is doing a terrible job, the money I have in the bank every maybe worth less.
I apologize for venting to you.
A hug and I wish you a happy weekend

Sort:  

I figure "Physical" Fiat USD's will be the safest "Physical" Currency to be holding at the time of the Announcement... I've been lucky enough to obtain Common U.S. Coinage which will do 100 times better than the "Physical" Fiat USD's... Bank Accounts are another Story...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24