You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make lots of Money...

in #silvergoldstackers10 months ago

Gold and even silver coins could be considered a refuge, as the economy continues to move it is quite feasible to make profits with them.
I want to vent with you, I'm very bored in the other panel, I've even thought about leaving it, today I looked at the panel and I feel bad just looking at it, I'll think about what to do, I definitely lose the coins thing, it's not my thing.
Sorry, I had to tell someone this, I'd better go make coffee and drink while I work, I'll decide.

Sort:  

I've become my own best student when it comes to Coins... Most of the Silver Gold Stackers are into Silver and Gold Coins, along with having Silver poured into Molds... Perhaps you'f able to Pout some Silver into Molds, or Create Designs for Silver Pours... You're into Silver and Gold Jewelry... You can even take pictures of you Common Coins and explain how many it would take to make a Silver or Gold Coin... One thing's for sure... Don't count on many Big Up-Votes... Sometimes I'm lucky to get a $0.01 up-vote... Think about how that makes me feel... Life goes on, and that's the best part...

I better have another coffee and I will continue publishing but not in relation to the coins I don't have.
A hug, you are a good man and excellent human being, I feel affection for you

So, you're telling me, your Country does not use any Coins...??? You can buy "Tiny" Silver and Gold and show it, even if you only post a couple times per week... You can take a picture of your Local Coin Store... Then again, you'd probably be better off taking picture of your Cup of Coffee and telling us how much it would cost, once you start using your New Electronic Coinage, in Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents...

hahahaha ,I'll buy a cup of coffee like this hahahaha, I better continue working as before, we'll see if I find a community, if not, no problem, on this panel there are wonderful people who have earned my affection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65