Under God

HI friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a one ounce silver round by SD Bullion “One Nation Under God”:

IMG_7446.jpeg

IMG_7447.jpeg

This is a tribute to the national anthem of American and is a nice piece. The nation was founded on Christian principles and the national anthem was created accordingly.

This was a generic round that was close to spot - always a good way to buy silver.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Cool coin for Nice price!....:)...

A good thought helps us move forward. In which it is a symbol created by God.

भगवान के द्वारा दिया गया पद चिन्ह जो हमे आगे बढ़ने में मदद करती है

It is an excellent coin, I like the design on both sides.
I wish you a happy day

Excellent. Thanks for sharing 🙏😌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.55% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

This is really looking so fascinating and I really will love to have one of them

This is really a great coin I must confess 😊

That is really a correct way for the tribute to actually take place. I really love this appearance I must confess. And I also love the inscription on this also it makes it looks so golden

These types of gold is really looking so fascinating and appealing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55