Time for a guess

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

Hi Friends,

It is time to test the SilverGoldStackers community on their precious metals identification knowledge.

Here is today’s challenge:

IMG_8325.jpeg

What metal is this, and can you identify what precious metals piece it is based on this partial picture?

Good luck!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I think it might be a silver coin.

"Great challenge ahead! I'm excited to test my knowledge of precious metals with you all 🤔💎. Can't wait to see who can correctly identify this mystery metal piece 😃. Let's show Brian our skills and have some fun while learning together 💡👍."

I also gave you a 21.59% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

I will ask a friend for help @pocket-change, I have NO idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64