Text Me

HI friends,

I made this new gold nugget sticker on my phone:

IMG_8109.jpeg

Now when you text me, you might get a gold nugget sticker in response :)

Can I add this to discord?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I would hope that I can receive one of these for my comment, I like the sticker and it seems to me that you place it perfectly next to the silver coin.
Regards

Excellent. Thanks for telling. Welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.43% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Thank you so much for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43