STU

HI friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a one ounce Silver Trade Unit:

IMG_7803.jpeg

IMG_7804.jpeg

I love these Silver Trade Unit pieces and this is a cool one. The design is straight forward with an eagle carrying an American flag - not much other pomp and circumstance as they kept it simple.

Sometimes simple is a nice change of pace from a complex and chaotic design. I picked this one up at a local coin show and it was about $2 over spot at the time, so not too bad.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nice find!...

You cannot tell the value of any coin. It can increase or decrease anytime. thanks so much. @brian.rrr

Thanks for telling। Welcome 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.45% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

I am really happy for you that you are really a holder. This is definitely great to see

This is really a very wonderful item I must confess that contains a whole lot of things

These types of coins are good and always worth adding to collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51