Reading Time

Hi friends,

I have been on vacation and getting some reading time in:

IMG_7903.jpeg

I caught up on my Gold Prospectors magazines and lots of other reading as well. My wife and I got away to Cancun and had an amazing time.

IMG_7925.jpeg

Back to reality, but hoping to get on the gold soon!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nice place!...:)...

आपको पढ़ना अच्छा लगता है बताने के लिए शुक्रिया। पढ़ने से हमे ज्ञान बढ़ता है आप स्वर्ण पदक जीते मे आपके लिए प्रार्थना करता हूं।

Excellent picture. Enjoy the moment 😄

It is really necessary for us to actually understand how reading works so that we can actually understand this

Beautiful feet, just kidding hahahahaha, enjoy Cancun, a heavenly place
I wish you a happy day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.56% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

It is really needed at times to actually enjoyed some cool weekend and relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30