Parliament

HI friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition is a one ounce silver Parliament tribute round:

IMG_7450.jpeg

IMG_7451.jpeg

This round is from 1984 and is a nice generic round. It was pretty cheap at one dollar over spot, which is why I grabbed it. It’s got a nice design as well, which is a positive.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Good price for this interesting coin...:)...

I would like to ask about what metal the metal has a good value for the future. Or you have this metal for decoration

वाकई इसकी बनावट काफी अच्छी है

Sometimes I think about where we were when we were not yet born, I say this because of the date of the coin, I was not born and this already existed, sorry today I am a bit transcendental hahahaha.
I wish you a happy weekend

Excellent. Thanks for sharing 🙏😌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.55% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

This is really a good choice you pick. This is looking so premium and you made the right choice

"This round is from 1984 and is a nice generic round. It was pretty cheap at one dollar over spot, which is why I grabbed it. It’s got a nice design as well, which is a positive."

That means there is a whole lot of history attached to this coin

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition is a one ounce silver Parliament tribute round:

I think I really love the appearance of the silver coin actually. It is looking so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58