No End

Hi friends,

I get lots of emails with promotions to buy gold and silver due to prior purchases. This one caught my eye:

IMG_8308.jpeg

Is there any end in sight on the recent gold run?

I think we should just enjoy it now and see where we land in the months to follow.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I am so sure that golf will definitely hit some wonderful high

"Love the optimism Brian! 🌞 I'm totally with you on enjoying the gold run while it lasts... but let's hear from others too, are there any bearish perspectives out there? 💬 What do you guys think is driving this current trend?"

I also gave you a 21.56% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Regarding your question, I assume that the person sending the email does NOT believe it, quite the opposite, he is willing to buy, well, a somewhat sarcastic way of saying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62