Delirious

Hi friends,

The other day I got sick and was not feeling well at all. I spilled a high fever and was quite delirious. My wife was not home so was trying to gauge how bad it was - my texts were incoherent and I was having dreams of gold nuggets and silver coins:

IMG_8122.jpeg

Perhaps that is what I always dream about, but I usually have the wherewithal to not text about it :)

I am happy to report that I am all better now.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

It's not a delirious, it's a Real Dream!....:)...

ये बहुत खुशी की बात है कि जिस बारे में आप सोचते हैं आपको उसके सपने आते हैं। साथ में अपनी सुवस्थ का भी ध्यान रखें। अपना अनुभव साझा करने के लिए धन्यवाद।।

I am really dreaming to have a whole lot of gold to hold actually

you should take care of your health i hope you get well soon

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.61% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65