App recommendations?

HI friends,

I wanted to check with the Silver Gold Stackers community to see if they had any recommendations.

Are there any apps that you find helpful in your silver and gold stacking journey?

I have tried this CoinSnap app to help you identify coins, but with minimal success:

IMG_7374.jpeg

Would love to hear from our experienced stackers on this one!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Oh amazing or for the information maybe I should try to see this application maybe I can use

If you find any, pleaae let me (welshstacker) know...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 13.07% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Thanks for telling. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54