Amethyst

Hi friends,

Rockhounding is a fun hobby I like to do, particularly on gold prospecting missions. My kids have started to take to it as well, and my son recently picked up this Amethyst specimen:

IMG_7773.jpeg

Pretty cool. He asked where we could go get some ourselves, to which I replied, “I was hoping you would tell me”, lol. An alternative would be amazon.com!

Fun stuff :)

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

It sounds amazing because your son has the same hobby as you

Fun Stuff!...:)...

I so much love the golden appearance I must actually confess

Children are always right.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.58% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

This is really looking so premium and so with so much diamond I must confess

This is really looking so crystalline to me I must confess

I guess your kid is following in your footsteps that's why. And I must say this really looks so crystal and that means your kid really make a very nice choice when it comes to this place

Wow I so much love this appearance. It is really looking so golden trust me. So golden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45