Take a guess

Hi friends,

I will share a picture of a partial precious metals piece - go ahead and take a guess on what the piece is :)

Here is the precious metals piece:

IMG_8113.jpeg

What is your guess?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I did a Google search, no joke, I looked at images of precious metals and the only one similar is gold, I hope I'm NOT wrong, well I did my homework.
I wish you a happy weekend

The gold coin?....:)...

I think it might be a silver coin as it is too blurry to make out

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.50% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

How to get upvote from you @upex

I think this really have the appearance of gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45