Coin Show

Hi friends,

There was a local coin show in my area this weekend so I shot over for a bit to check it out. Here are a couple of pics:

IMG_7797.jpeg

IMG_7798.jpeg

With gold and silver on a big run, I didn’t buy as much as I normally would when going to a coin show, but did grab some silver rounds. The cheapest generics were going for $33 per ounce (spot + $1.25) and the best American Silver Eagles were $38 per ounce (spot + $6.25).

Glad I swung by, but it is always the coin show curse - a big run in the metals before the show, ha!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

It will really be great to actually visit these types of places and even buy some coin

Hope the shop didn't sell those local coin at a very costly price

अदभुत एक साथ इतने सिक्के देख कर अच्छा लगा।

You are right. Thanks for sharing 🙏😊

If only where I live, we have these types of shops, it will have really been great in fact it will encourage people to hold the coin much more in possession. But well that's how it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64