10 oz”er

Hi friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a 10 oz St Helene’s bar - the East India Company:

IMG_7814.jpeg

IMG_7815.jpeg

This is a bar I picked up from @bulliontools as a trade from hive/hbd was desired. I decided to give it a go, despite silver prices being particularly high.

This is a great bar and has a cool design. Thanks @bulliontools for the great piece!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

You are right . Thanks for telling. Welcome

Nice one! I like 10oz. silver bars....:)...

You have done well by purchasing a new silver coin. thank for sharing

साझा करने के लिए धन्यवाद

This is really looking so premium. This will be so lucky to have actually in possession

as a trade from hive/hbd was desired. I decided to give it a go, despite silver prices being particularly high.

Wow I am so sure that this types of bar will definitely be quite so cost and worth a whole lot

It is actually a great bar design and it is well configured. In fact I am so sure that it is really well structured. I love the appearance also. It actually looks so premium and will be worth to add to collection

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.55% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30