You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money during the Grand Solar Minimum

in #silvercoins4 years ago

Yes but also very much missing in this conversation about alternatives to the current monetary system is TRADE & BARTER . Used goods via resale , Market Place on Facebook , LetGo , Craigslist , garage sales , storage sales , estate sales etc etc . See I believe in a very diversified portfolio and GOLD & SILVER should very much be there , but when talking about alternatives I don’t understand the very obvious elephant 🐘 in the room TRADE & BARTER are never spoken of . The economic model I would like to see is a complete diversification of goods and services . For example I could make a deal with the local barber to cut my hair 💇‍♂️ for work being done on his truck 👨‍🔧 . I think variables of this type of thing could go on in an endless variety of ways . But you don’t hear anything about that⁉️ 🤷‍♂️ WHY ⁉️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66