I will make my first Crypto purchase (Gemini or Coinbase)???? Fees, wallets, overall, ??????

in #silverbugs6 years ago

crypto.png
good morning, I am doing a bunch of research on blockchains and wallets overall. I have no history in this or experience. I will be doing lots of training this weekend and figuring out how to purchase and how to do it right keep fees, be secure and overall take that crypto money and use it to purchase Steem and Ripple.

Please share your experience and how you can assist with this question. I think the more is shared to layman's out there like myself, the faster more people will be able to accept crypto's and create tangible value, meaning we not only hoard the funds, but spend it in the economy, to use the (Austrian Economics) and use one for the other, (not just hoard).

I want to increase Steem, Dtube etc...... Please post your thoughts.

Sort:  

Gemini is not valid in India.

thanks, I am in the US, so that is not relevant to me, but thanks for the feedback

i think blockchain is better than these two

can you expand as to why?

Hey I've created a video on how to deposit into your Gemini account!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoneil/how-to-deposit-into-your-gemini-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17