You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe what you may...

in #silverlast year

there's actually less that One Penny's worth of Spending Power remaining in each Fiat USD

The dollar we have now is not the same as it was before. But silver and gold are the same as it was in the past. The way fiat currency loses its value, that's scary. I watched the video that you shared. Thank you @pocket-change for spreading awareness.

Sort:  

The message I keep trying to explain to everyone is that I figured out the only way to return to Silver and Gold "Coin" backed Currencies, that "will" remain Stable... I'm holding onto all my U.S. Coins, because I believe they will be used to make change for our New Product Line of Silver and Gold "Coins"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65