A little silver here and there!!

in #silver7 years ago

A quarter for a quarter!! That is what it took to pick this little piece up. Everyday at work someone has to count the cash tills. It just so happened that today while I was getting the tills ready for the day and verifying the change, I heard that distinct sound while I was counting quarters. Sure enough, I had come across a 1964 quarter. All I had to do was put a quarter in to replace it and I added just a bit more silver to my collection. Happens every once in a while but it is always neat when it does!!!
IMG_1398.JPG

IMG_1399.JPG

fur.jpg

Sort:  

Nice. Whatever it takes to add to the pile...

Absolutely!!! I am still waiting for that silver dollar or half dollar.

You got a 6.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @truconspiracy!

You got a 2.49% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @truconspiracy!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 2.06% from @appreciator courtesy of @truconspiracy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78