Sort:  

Hell yes! Some old crusty silver!

I have a bunch of old Onza's from the late 70's early 80's that are encrusted with glue on one side. I read that it used to be a tradition to glue them to a graduation gift.

That makes sense. I went through a mexican silver phase for awhile. For a few months I couldn't get enough of them! Beautiful big coins!

Silver has been undervalued for about 100 years now. The amount you currently have will be worth a fortune soon. Thanks for uploading this and showing us what Mexican silver coinage looks like.

I'm happy to do it and thanks! I think silver is a great way to save. Money in the bank tends to go quickly but silver in the safe is hard to part with.

Very nice collection, I'm going to have to add some of these to my collection! I'm following you for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22