1oz Zcash Round from Ebay

in #silver6 years ago

I haven't posted in forever, and I thought this would be a good thing to post about:
IMG_5522.JPG
A 1oz real Zcash round I picked up from Ebay for $26. Yeah, sure I overpaid for only 1oz of silver, but it was too cool to pass up, even for $26. I don't know if it is against Steemit terms to post a link or tell the seller's name, so I won't.

It says "Zcash", "ZEC", "Private - Secure - Untraceable" on the front, and "IN CODE WE TRUST" and "1oz .999 FINE" on the back.

There was also a XMR, LTC, BTC, XRP, and some more. Props to who made these though, I think it's still worth $26. Might be getting another one soon, but I'm really poor. The engraving is mint, no errors at all. Let's just hope TRX, SLT, and ETC go to the moon! To the dude who made this round: make a TRON one, too! As a celebration for when the main net launches! That would be awesome.

The back side:
IMG_5521.JPG
"Proof" that it is fine silver:
IMG_5519.JPG

Just thought I'd share the round, since Steemit has lots of cryptocurrency and bullion content. Hope it was worth your time reading this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04