Sort:  

silver last night

Crazy.

Maestro, doesn't the flash crash we just saw raise any concern?

Sure. Paper silver is worthless. Physical silver is money.

Nice post. Upvoted you

The 100% fib on SLV is around 14.42 we are very close.

BTW those buying the real stuff

I use Provident Metals. I called them this morning for some info on what price point they raise the premiums. She told me it's based on supply and demand, and not spot. Right now it is 2.25/ounce.

LOL, supply and demand. NO! The premiums will increase as the price goes down because of the company's expenses. Premium goes down as the price rises. I don't blame them. It's the cost of business.

It's time to buy silver, all I can say.
No matter what, dollar is losing power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43