$25 Silver in July? Silver's Golden Cross 1-2 weeks away!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, my analysis concludes that silver may be in the $25 range by mid-July and trade between $25-$31 by the end of 2017.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com 

Sort:  

@themestro Thanks for sharing your thoughts and your charts! Your explanations are awesome!

Thank you, that's really kind.

Very clean TA and representation of your analysis. Thanks for sharing :)

I've been buying up silver for a while now, ever since it started out with its first higher yearly pivot (classical pivots) this year, and I plan to keep buying regularly until she blasts off.

It seems to me that the base (two year range) has had long enough to store energy for the next big move up and, as you've pointed out in the video, the technicals support a move happening really soon.

I expect to see a sharp move. Maybe exponentially volatile moves as well.

I'm not so "in-tune" with market behavior to be that bold, but I do expect to make decent profits inside of the next year, two at max.

I think silver right now is similar to what bitcoin was when I was buying it up in the $200 ~ 350 range -- due for a good payoff.

Well, I suppose I just said exactly what you said, just in slightly different words...guess I AM that bold after all ;)

I Like your analysis, very insightful, - you speak Truth.
On point - Great Post

Thank you for great analysis!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And, so what can I do to address this undervalued status? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46